Google Analytics tracking


Missouri Advisor VIPs - 2009-2010 State Executive Council Advisors

The Missouri FCCLA Advisor VIP this week is the entire
2009-2010 State Executive Council Advisor Team!

Without this group of FCCLA Advisor Leaders, we wouldn't be able to have the State Leadership Conference run so smoothly. All those "things" that just seem to "happen" - take months of planning and time to implement onsite.  These great advisors are just like you - they teach full time, run all the regular chapter activities, serve on school committees, and do their best to balance their work and family lives. 

2009-2010 State Executive Council Advisors - Congratulations!
You're Missouri FCCLA Advisor VIPs!

Kathy Kagay, Maysville
Kristi Christy, Chillicothe
Dee Kirby, South Shelby
Louise Lunkenheimer, Nevada Regional Tech Center
Myra McGee, Purdy
Regina Rainey, Zalma
Donna Kothe, North Andrew
Teresa Klott, Van-Far
Joyce Schebaum, Hermann
Beth Beattie, Hermann
Karen Gowan, Portageville
Nancy Bridges, Puxico
Shelley Underwood, Thayer
Jan Hankinson, Humansville
Doris Jolly, La Monte
Marilyn Franken, Tipton

No comments:

Post a Comment